Creggs Surnames and Researchers



Surname Location Researcher
Beirne Dunamon C.P. Patrick McCarthy pmccarthy@niu.edu
Beirne Highlake Maureen Bierne Kramer ORWEK@aol.com
Britton Kilbegnet Par. Dick Scott dscottjp@adelphia.net
Burns Fuerty Maureen Kavaney Tillman jmajtillman@centurytel.net
Conboy Kilbegnet Par. Maureen Kavaney Tillman jmajtillman@centurytel.net
Mary Jo Macken mmacken@netins.net
Cooney unknown Melissa Cooney Bears879@aol.com
Jim Foster JFostercsc@aol.com
Joan Roubik joanroub@spacestar.net
Coyne unknown A.R. Ward award3@prodigy.net
Cunniffe Knockmascahill Cindi SHIRLBENT@aol.com
Daly Creggs Village
Dillon Creggs Village Connie Shaw hcshaw@chartermi.net
Lewis Geleng lewisgeleng@sbcglobal.net
Dolan unknown Tim Morrissey temple@interpath.com
Fallon Derryhippoo Eileen O'Leary olea@tinet.ie
Beth Chambers beth_chambers@alum.stetson.edu
Patricia Coogan jcoogan@softlinkcorp.com
Gavin Fuerty Maureen Kavaney Tillman jmajtillman@centurytel.net
Glennon Glinsk Clarke Glennon glenneil@comcast.net
Jennifer Pesce Jenlp88@yahoo.com
Grady Fuerty Maureen Kavaney Tillman jmajtillman@centurytel.net
Hurley unknown Clem Smith oldsmitty@yahoo.com
Mike Smith smitty@mw.sisna.com
Vernona Linley vlinley@chorus.net
Philomena Rutherford philomenarutherford@sympatico.ca
Kearnes Creggs Village Colleen icolleen2003@yahoo.com
Keavany/Kavaney Ballynakill/Kilbegnet Maureen Kavaney Tillman jmajtillman@centurytel.net
Langley Loughrea Bob Tennihan RJPT1945@aol.com
Leanard Garraun Steve Leanard Stephen_M_Leonard@icpmech.navy.mil
Mea/Mee Lenamarla Bill O'Brien
McDermott Athalative jmd@eircom.net
McLaughlin Fuerty Maureen Kavaney Tillman jmajtillman@centurytel.net
Molloney Gortnadeeve Magilliganlass Magilliganlass@aol.com
Mulligan Clooncullane
Glinsk
Beth Chambers beth_chambers@alum.stetson.edu
Jennifer Pesce Jenlp88@yahoo.com
Murphy unknown Tim Morrissey temple@interpath.com
Naughten/Naughlin Derryhippo Eileen O'Leary olea@tinet.ie
Nolan Fuerty Maureen Kavaney Tillman jmajtillman@centurytel.net
Quirke Moneen Lorraine Quirke quirke@eol.ca
Rowan/Roan Ballynakill & Killbegnet Clarke Glennon glenneil@comcast.net
Scott Kilbegnet Par. Dick Scott dscottjp@adelphia.net
Tannian/Tannyan Creggaun Bob Tennihan RJPT1945@aol.com
Tierney unknown Tim Morrissey temple@interpath.com
Timothy Kilbegnet Chris Hunter macslu@aol.com
Timothy Derryhippoo Beth Chambers beth_chambers@alum.stetson.edu
Waldron Ballynakill/Kibegnet
& Fuerty
Maureen Kavaney Tillman jmajtillman@centurytel.net
Kathy Ward KWard01@mediaone.net
Walsh Gortnadeeve Magilliganlass Magilliganlass@aol.com
Ward unknown A.R. Ward award3@prodigy.net




*   for Mercedes' mailing address (U.S. Post).

Page Divider
home | links | records | surnames | top
parish map | galway map | roscommon map | ordnance map